Team

team-banner.jpg

partners


Bill-Condon.png

Bill Condon, CFA, CPA, CFP®

Partner

Phone: 617.526.9380
Fax: 617.262.5780
billcondon@financialguide.com


CJ Millett, CFP®, AEP

Partner

Phone: 617.526.9339
Fax: 617.262.5780
CJMillett@FinancialGuide.com

CJ-Millett.png

Felipe-Venegas.png

Felipe Venegas, CFP®, MBA

Partner

Phone: 617.526.9340
Fax: 617.507.0085
fmvenegas@FinancialGuide.com


 
 

Associates


Michael J. Angelov, CFP®

Associate

Phone: 617.526.9357
Fax: 617.507.0085
mangelov@FinancialGuide.com

Michael-J-Angelov.png

Derek-Gaul.png

Derek Gaul

Associate

Phone: 617.526.9361
Fax: 617.507.0085
dgaul@FinancialGuide.com


Brian C. Hoesly, CFP®

Associate

Phone: 617.526.9321
Fax: 617.262.5780
BHoesly@FinancialGuide.com


Deborah-A-O'Hara.png

Deborah A. O'Hara

Associate

Phone: 617.526.9344
Fax: 617.262.5780
dohara@FinancialGuide.com


Cameron J. Menter, CFP®

Associate

Phone: 617.526.9367
Fax: 617.262-5780
CMenter@FinancialGuide.com

Cameron-J-Menter.png

joel-filipe-377515-unsplash (1).jpg

Meet Our Team


Bill-Condon.png

Bill Condon, CFA, CPA, CFP®

Partner

Phone: 617.526.9380
Fax: 617.262.5780
billcondon@financialguide.com


CJ-Millett.png

CJ Millett, CFP®, AEP

Partner

Phone: 617.526.9339
Fax: 617.262.5780
CJMillett@FinancialGuide.com


Felipe-Venegas.png

Felipe Venegas, CFP®, MBA

Partner

Phone: 617.526.9340
Fax: 617.507.0085
fmvenegas@FinancialGuide.com


 
 

Associates


Michael-J-Angelov.png

Michael J. Angelov, CFP®

Associate

Phone: 617.526.9357
Fax: 617.507.0085
mangelov@FinancialGuide.com


Derek-Gaul.png

Derek Gaul

Associate

Phone: 617.526.9361
Fax: 617.507.0085
dgaul@FinancialGuide.com


Brian C. Hoesly, CFP®

Associate

Phone: 617.526.9321
Fax: 617.262.5780
BHoesly@FinancialGuide.com


Cameron-J-Menter.png

Cameron J. Menter, CFP®

Associate

Phone: 617.526.9367
Fax: 617.262-5780
CMenter@FinancialGuide.com


Deborah-A-O'Hara.png

Deborah A. O'Hara

Associate

Phone: 617.526.9344
Fax: 617.262.5780
dohara@FinancialGuide.com


joel-filipe-377515-unsplash (1).jpg